School term dates 2020

 Summer Term 2020

 

Monday 20 April to Wednesday 22 July 2020
VE Celebration Day Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020

(Training Day Friday 22nd May)

Half term: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020

Summer Holiday Thursday 23rd July to Mon 7th September 2020

2020/2021 academic year

Training Days

3rd Sept 2020

4th Sept 2020

4th Jan 2021

12th Apr 2021

28th May 2021

Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May

  Starts Ends
Training Day Thursday 3 September 2020  
Training Day Friday 4 September 2020  
Autumn term begins Monday 7 September 2020 Friday 23 October 2020
Autumn half term holiday Monday 26 October 2020 Friday 30 October 2020
Autumn term continues Monday 2 November 2020 Friday 18 December 2020
Christmas holiday Monday 21 December 2020 Friday 1 January 2021
Training Day Monday 4 January  
Spring term begins Tuesday 5 January 2021 Friday 12 February 2021
Spring half term holiday Monday 15 February 2021 Friday 19 February 2021
Spring term continues Monday 22 February 2021 Friday 26 March 2021
Easter holiday Monday 29 March 2021 Friday 9 April 2021
Training day Monday 12 April 2021

 

Summer term begins Tuesday 13 April 2021 

Friday 28 May 2021

May Day Monday 3 May 2021  
Training Day Friday 28 May 2021  
Summer half term Monday 31 May 2021 Friday 4 June 2021
Summer term continues Monday 7 June 2021 Thursday 22 July 2021
Summer holiday Friday 23 July 2021